Mark Evans

EDA President Mack Evans

Vice President
Bobby Houlihan

Steve Ritchison

Steve Ritchison

Jason Dillon

Derek Westby

The EDA will serve as an organization committed toward building a team approach to economic development by focusing on efforts to expand existing industrial and commercial businesses, providing business educational opportunities, enhancing tourism development and expanding housing opportunities; all of which will seek to improve the living, working and recreational benefits available to Elysian area residents.